The Aurora Ice Association, Inc. (AIA) is a New York State not-for-profit organization. The AIA Board is made up of Town of Aurora residents whose goal is to bring ice sports and recreation activities to the residents and families of East Aurora and surrounding Southtowns communities. 

AIA Board Members

Steve Buzzelli Matt Garvey
John Cimperman Deb Healy
Peggy Cooke Will McDonald
Don Fishback Deacon Tasker
Sue Friess Mike Tehan